noirvana

Yesterday was freezing, I think winter’s coming soon (*sighs*). As I took this pictures it was cloudy and I really like the light, because everything looks more pale when there is fog.

On the pictures I’m wearing one of my favorite shirts, I actually have 5 nirvana-shirts and I can’t get enough of them. Kurt, Dave and Krist are so adorable. And I love black. So, here you can see the result of my two passions.

nirvanarr1

nirvanarr2

nirvanarr3

leather jacket: h&m // shirt: h&m // pants: h&m // shoes: Dr. martens // plaid scarf: thrifted
nirvanarr4

Kommentar verfassen

