joy division – disorder

2IMG_2550

IMG_2536

Sunday night thoughts: I think it’s strange when people say ‚you called me ugly, but frankly I do not care about what you said. I really like myself and I’m confident anyway. Your worthless words won’t change my mind.‘ because it’s kind of inconsistent. What they fear is that it will change their mind and mostly their self esteem isn’t as big as they pretend. So instead of being quiet while really not caring about anyone’s opinion, they tell the world how much they like themselves as if anyone would be interested in. In my opinion, those people are stupid jerks. Have a nice evening.
Ein Gedanke zu “joy division – disorder

Kommentar verfassen

