ETERNAL RIGHTS WE LEFT BEHIND.

blogpostt6

blogpostt3

blogpostt4

Joy Division – A Means To An End

blogpostt5

blogpostt1

– Everything thrifted except for my shoes, they’re doc martens 1460 with steel caps made in England (I couldn’t help to mention!)

As I took these pictures, I once felt like taking pictures of my outfit (because I love it so much!!), but we had a storm warning on this day. Anyway, I hid under the roof of my garage because it rained cats and dogs. And like two minutes later, I wasn’t able to stand the weather anymore and went back into the house. Cheers.
I really like my new high-waist dungarees which I found on Kleiderkreisel . My tee is from a thrift shop and it was about 50 cents or so, my glasses (every time you put them on, you feel like you’ve taken LSD before) are from a fleamarket and they cost 50 cents as well.

3 Gedanken zu “ETERNAL RIGHTS WE LEFT BEHIND.

  1. Tolles Outfit – irgendwas zwischen cool, lässig und girly. Am besten gefällt mir die Kombination von den weißen Socken zu den Docs – so einfach und so genial. Das Outfit steht dir auf jeden Fall wirklich sehr gut.!

    Liebe Grüße und schönes Wochenende wünsche ich dir,
    Casey

Kommentar verfassen

