anti-CHRISTmas

IMG_6542I know it’s been a while since I publishes the last post, but I was damn uninspired until I discovered this kind of edgy-minimal style in tumblr I just fell in love with. You can see me wearing my thrifted adidas superstar’s in the piczzz, they used to be silver but I died them black. It was a torture doing this… all in all, it took about two hours. I love the combination with the big white printed sweater that I also made on my own. I associate this quote with Kurt Cobain and how he was arrested because he sprayed „God is Gay“ onto a bridge. Merry Christmas! IMG_6544 IMG_6548 IMG_6545
Jeans – Levi’s / Shoes: Adidas / Sweater: DIY
IMG_6539

5 Gedanken zu “anti-CHRISTmas

  1. hey ich habe gerade deinen blog über kleiderkreisel entdeckt und omg ich liebe deinen style! mach weiter so

    grüße aus berlin

Kommentar verfassen

