PROPERTY OF ALCATRAZ

FIRSTLY: THE WINNER OF MY GIVEAWAY IS GILDA, CONGRATS!

Hey guys, after 134678256743 years I am finally back. School kills me at the moment and I’m quite busy with doing photoshoots. Anyway I think about creating a youtube account to post cool stuff like my latest thrift hauls, fashion tips and ironic (/iconic (?) ) make up tutorials. What do you think, shall I try it? :-)

On the pictures you can admire my new 80s leather jacket I recently found on a fleamarket. It wasn’t that expensive so I simply had to buy it. These cool chunky heel platform boots are from the same fleamarket and I love them because they remind me of unif shoes. Combining them with one of my new Shirts from throw-away-society, they create a kind of 80s Grunge Look. I know grunge actually grew in the 90s but I can’t describe it with other words, that’s exactly what it looks like in my eyes.

On the 1st of april (and it wasn’t a joke) I finally dyed my hair silver. Therefore I had to bleach it firstly and I was so so so afraid that I needed to cut my hair but I hadn’t. Cheers to my strong hair!IMG_0033
alcatraz2
IMG_0054
Jacket & Shoes: Vintage | Shirt: Throw Away Society
alcatraz

IMG_0056

Kommentar verfassen

