analogue photos of february

So, let’s see what’s new in my life.
I started an apprenticeship in a photo studio in march which will take place until june. I spend my days there learning about photography, editing photos and simply hanging. My new co-workers have a faible for sushi, pizza and dogs, which sounds just as good as the combo actually is. They even got a studio puppy, a baby poodle called Pille, that is running around the studio spreading love and fluff.

In February my friend Tine visited me and my friend Daniel. We spend our time taking photos, hanging in cafés and sushi restaurants, and making cinnamon buns at our sleepovers.

In the end of last month, I travelled to Berlin again. It was so cold that I asked myself if I confused my final destination with Moscow and just didn’t notice I was actually in Russia. As soon as you stepped outside, icy wind hit your face and you could barely walk without resisting the urge to crawl back into bed. The streets were empty when my boy and I bought ourselves an icecream at -10°C.

Apparently, this phase isn’t over yet. It’s almost April and I’m sitting in my room sipping a hot coffee. It’s -2°C.  It snowed last night, leaving the world covered in fluffy white ice crystals. I want vacation. I want summer.

tineanalog-6
tineanalog-2
tineanalog
tineanalog-4
tineanalog-6
tineanalog-3

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar